Contact Us

Copyright © All rights reserved by Strathcona Prescription Centre   Terms of use  |  Privacy policy  |  Pharmacy License


Vestibulum | Sed vulputate


Your Local Repackaging & Compounding Pharmacy

Home

*FOR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS ONLY*

ACP Pharmacy License # Pharmacy Licensee/Proprietor: Susan Tran #9335

Contact Us

Tel: 780.432.0394

Fax: 780.432.1409

Toll Free: 1.888.433.2334

Strathcona Compounding Ltd

B2, 8225 - 105 Street

Edmonton, AB

T6E 4H2

To provide your patients with quality compounded preparations, please note that Strathcona Compounding Ltd. is a no public access facility. If you have any question, please contact us by phone, fax or email.


We are happy to send your compounds by: delivery (any location within Edmonton, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert), Purolator™, Canada Post Xpresspost™, or ship via WDDC.

Email:

   Will (BSc Pharm): will@strathconapharmacy.com

   Lisa (BSc Pharm): lisa@strathconapharmacy.com

   Margaret (BSc Pharm): maggie@strathconapharmacy.com

   Susan (BSc Pharm): susan@strathconapharmacy.com

   Tricia (BSc Pharm): tricia@strathconapharmacy.com

   Shana (RPhT): shana@strathconapharmacy.com

   Taylor (RPhT): taylor@strathconapharmacy.com